Cancel Your Account
 

 
Your account will be cancelled once you click "Cancel my account".
All your letters, messages, diary entries, oekakis, KupiPages, virtual items, pics etc. will be gone!
You will not be able to use your nickname again!
Please note: We will not recover accidentally deleted accounts
Account deletion is PERMANENT and cannot be undone.
Do this at your own risk. It is better to keep your account!
DELETED ACCOUNTS WILL BE GONE FOREVER.
GONE FOREVER!
DO NOT DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT!!
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
ACCOUNT DELETION IS PERMANENT...
... AND CANNOT BE UNDONE.
My Email Address:  
Leave this field blank if you did not enter any email address for your account
Nickname:  
Password:  
Reason:  
Please tell us why you want to cancel your account


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012